Ethics Commission

An Ethics Commission, consisting of one deputy president, two principal auditors and one administrative personnel, was established with the Approval of the Presidency dated 21/02/2017 and numbered 2017/7581 in accordance with Article 29 of the By-law on Public Officers Ethical Behavior Principles and Application Procedures and Principles, which was issued as per Article 7 of Law no. 5176 on Establishing Public Officers Ethics Council and Amending Some Laws.